Thursday, 27 December 2012

Irish Ultra Runner of the Year 2012

The team - which comprised John Byrne, Michael Collins, Dan Doherty, Thomas Maguire, John O'Regan and Keith Whyte - finished a fantastic 6th in the World 100km Championships in April 2012.
Furthermore, individual members of the team performed brilliantly in other ultra events throughout the year.
Find out more here

No comments:

Post a Comment