Thursday, 1 September 2011

Irish Squad for IAU World and European 100KM Championships

The IAU 100km World Championships and European Championships 100km will take place on 10th September in Winschoten, The Netherlands.

The Irish Team will be:

Martin Rea
John O'Regan
John Byrne (Captain)
Keith Whyte
Chris O' Neill
Daniel Doherty

The team will be looked after by:

John Collins (Manager)
Tony Brennan
Sarah Syron
John Belton
Tom Hunt

So, now just the taper!

1 comment: